Officers and Committee Members

Honorary President: Ann H G Cottingham

Chair: Pam Syrett

Acting Secretary: Ruth Gibson

Honorary Treasurer: Peter Anderson

Committee Members:

Chair, Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer with

  • Rachel Adams
  • Jacqueline Fortey
  • Viv Greenwood (Archaeology)
  • Tony Lynch (Lecture Secretary)
  • Cynthia Robinson
  • Ruth Gibson (Building Research and Acting Secretary)
  • John Whiting (Membership Secretary and Brochure)

Membership Secretary

Lecture Secretary


Visit Organiser

Each Visit will have an organiser. Click on this link for a list of planned visits and select the visit to identify the organiser and the contact arrangement.